DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 XM:754 4715 1255 6070
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 XM:753 9133 6281 1769
Monday, 21 June 2021 XM:752 0672 5448 7401
Sunday, 20 June 2021 XM:751 3010 1289 8545
Saturday, 19 June 2021 XM:750 4486 7074 2048
Friday, 18 June 2021 XM:749 8540 6171 5722
Thursday, 17 June 2021 XM:748 0977 8442 1646
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 XM:747 1554 8920 1256
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 XM:746 1962 2774 6564
Monday, 14 June 2021 XM:745 9834 1699 3202
Sunday, 13 June 2021 XM:744 4616 1023 8563
Saturday, 12 June 2021 XM:743 0080 8479 1295
Friday, 11 June 2021 XM:742 1475 9353 2133
Thursday, 10 June 2021 XM:741 3251 1611 5224
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 XM:740 1810 4538 7640