DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 21 June 2021 SG:482 8178 7288 5589
Sunday, 20 June 2021 SG:481 0669 3844 4868
Saturday, 19 June 2021 SG:480 3361 0088 3647
Thursday, 17 June 2021 SG:479 7871 0369 7174
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 SG:478 6158 2002 5112
Monday, 14 June 2021 SG:477 9272 8978 1375
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SG:476 1154 2095 8483
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SG:475 7452 9602 8052
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SG:474 4693 6403 0699
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SG:473 2140 0250 4758
Monday, 07 June 2021 SG:472 7095 0290 1089
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SG:471 3868 1841 1808
Saturday, 05 June 2021 SG:470 3143 9865 8356
Thursday, 03 June 2021 SG:469 8648 2551 8941
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 SG:468 3412 6951 0226